My Dream Reader

My Dream Reader

When starting up this blog, I never considered who would be my ideal Dream Reader would be until today when I saw the today’s task on Blogging 101. I guess my dream reader would someone who has the same interests and passions that I have and is willing to share, someone who isn’t too judgemental in what you are trying to say and someone who just enjoys reading the blog.

Dear Reader

I hope that you enjoy reading this blog as I do writing it. May you be inspired to do the things that I have already done. Be free to offer up any advice or story you would love to share with me or to other readers. I would love to here from you.

Jenny x

Leave a Reply

